Pack Up Your Troubles

Out now! Pack Up Your Troubles

1919: The war is over, but peace is yet to come. As men are demobbed, women must give up positions that gave them freedom. Edward is given an important job at the Peace Conference in Paris, but it means more lonely months away from Beattie and his hoped-for reconciliation...

More about this book All books in this series

Welcome to my official website. I have written over ninety books in a variety of genres. My main series are the historical Morland Dynasty and War At Home series, and the Inspector Bill Slider Mysteries, set in the present day.

Cynthia Harrod-Eagles

Audio books

The first 18 Dynasty titles are now available as audio downloads.